Art is not a handicraft, it is a transmission of the feeling the artist has experienced.” 

With a motto to relish and acclaim the budding artists, El Maestro Teaching Solutions organized “ Abhinandan – A Tribute to Teachers” -an Art Competition 2023 for students of different associated schools. It created a unique platform for the students to showcase their talent and creativity and groom their expressions. 

In the event that commenced on Monday, 14 August 2023 and ended on Sunday, 03 September 2023, children from schools across the country participated under different categories and bagged various prizes. 

Different categories for the Competition were: 



3 years to 6 year

My Teachers – My Inspiration

              6+ years  to 10 years

Unlocking The World

              10+ years to 14 years  

Teaching For The Change 

14+ years to 18 years

Beyond The Limits 

A panel of experienced and professional artists judged the participant entries on the basis of their composition, originality, colouring, neatness, texture etc. 

Cash Prizes were given to the winners of each category along with the certificate of appreciation : 

1st Prize Rs 1000/- (1 in each category)

2nd Prize Rs 750/-   (1 in each category)

3rd Prize Rs 500/-   (1 in each category)

Apart from this consolation prizes ( Rs 100/- each) are  also given to some participants whose remarkable work deserved appreciation. Also, all the participants will be issued E-Certificate on their registered email Id.

3 Years to 6 Years

PRIZEStudents NameSchool NameFathers Name   
1st PrizeAnvi SrivastavaGems School, GurugramAbhijeet Srivastava   
2nd PrizeSanyam ThukralDAV School, Pitam PuraYogesh Thukral   
3rd PrizeManasvi SharmaASN Senior Secondary School, Mayur ViharPrashant Sharma   
 Avyaan Oberoi SharmaIndraprastha International School Sector -10, DwarkaAnshuman Sharma9811447496
 AnikaBSN School, KaralaPuneet9718040304  

6 Years to 10 Years

PRIZEStudents NameSchool NameFathers Name   
1st PrizeAlaana SharmaN.K Bagrodia Public School, DwarkaGaurav Sharma   
2nd PrizeDeeksha VishnoiLancers Convent Public School, RohiniTarun Vishnoi   
3rd PrizeManasviKR Mangalam School, BhadurgarhRahul Goyal9802801800
 AadvikKR Mangalam School, BhadurgarhArvind Tomar8558940703
 NaitikKR Mangalam School, BhadurgarhPradeep Dalal9991765491
 Navya GuptaBSN School, KaralaSursh9266526322  

10 Years to 14Years

PRIZEStudents NameSchool NameFathers Name   
1st PrizeAakriti AggarwalSachdeva Public School, RohiniVishal Aggarwal   
2nd PrizeSomya SinghJaspal kaur Public School, Shalimar BaghJaspreet Singh   
3rd PrizeSaumik ChawlaDelhi Public School, FaridabadMahinder Chawla   
Aarush GuptaShiv Nadar School gurugram DLF city,Blok-E, Phari road, Gurgaon, HaryanaKrishan Kumar8800266375
Barnavo BagchiMayur Public School. IP extension, patpadganj, delhi-92.Vivekananda Bagchi8506969624
THIYAKSHWASBOA SCHOOL & JUNIOR COLLEGE, ChennaiSBOA SCHOOL & JUNIOR COLLEGE, NO 18, School road,Anna nagar west extension, Chennai -6001019841885703

14 Years to 18 Years

PRIZEStudents NameSchool NameFathers Name
1st PrizeAimann SharmaKR Mangalam School, Vikas PuriPuneet Sharma
2nd PrizeRitikaDAV Public School, Pitam PuraRakesh Kumar Bhupal
3rd PrizeMehak VermaGD Goenka Public School, RohiniAditya Verma

Admission and Updates